Setlist.com

Today's Date: 2/22/2020.


Database last updated at:
2/22/2020 4:20:38 PM.
128097 shows listed.


There have been 34 updates in the last 7 days.  
Railroad Earth
02/21/20 (Fri)  Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh, NC,
Set 1: Been Down This Road, Lordy, Lordy, Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown, When The Sun Gets In Your Blood, Chains, Addin’ My Voice, Waggin’ The Dog > 12 Wolves, Monkey

Set 2: It’s So Good > Like A Buddha, Potter’s Field > Lonecroft Farewell, Raven’s Child > Stillwater Getaway > Seven Story Mountain *, Peace on Earth, E: I Am A Mess

Comment: * In memory of Chris Rock, This entire show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo

This show hasn't received any votes yet.

Rate this show:
Weak Below Average Average Above Average Excellent

 
Railroad Earth
02/20/20 (Thu)  The Fillmore Charlotte - Charlotte, NC,
Set 1: Chasin’ A Rainbow, Bread & Water, Bird in a House, The Hunting Song > For Love, Crossing the Gap > The Forecast > Runnin’ Wild Again

Set 2: Storms, Just So You Know, 420, Lovin’ You, Old Man and the Land, Warhead Boogie > Captain Nowhere > Jupiter and the 119 > Cuckoo’s Medley, E: RV

Comment: This entire show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo

This show hasn't received any votes yet.

Rate this show:
Weak Below Average Average Above Average Excellent

 
Railroad Earth
02/19/20 (Wed)  Salem Civic Center - Salem, VA,
Set 1: Walk Beside Me > Happy Song, Saddle of the Sun, Only By The Light, Where Songs Begin > Fisherman’s Blues > Farewell to Isinglass > Hard Livin’

Set 2: Black Elk Speaks, Lordy, Lordy, Old Dangerfield > The Good Life, The Great Divide, Day on the Sand, Slippin’ Away, Any Road > Head, Sing for Me, E: Cold Water

Comment: This entire show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo

This show hasn't received any votes yet.

Rate this show:
Weak Below Average Average Above Average Excellent

 
Phish
02/21/20 (Fri)  Moon Palace - Riviera Maya, MX,
Set 1: Turtle in the Clouds, Shafty, Plasma > Shafty, Plasma, The Lizards, Bathtub Gin > Shafty > Bathtub Gin, Blaze On, Sea and Sand, Possum

Set 2: Sigma Oasis, 2001, Drift While You're Sleeping, Lifeboy, I Always Wanted It This Way > No Men in No Man's Land > Piper, Good Times Bad Times, E: Sand > Weekapaug Groove > Shafty

Source: phish.com

This show hasn't received any votes yet.

Rate this show:
Weak Below Average Average Above Average Excellent

 
Phish
02/20/20 (Thu)  Moon Palace - Riviera Maya, MX,
Set 1: Torn and Frayed, Ghost > Free, Shake Your Coconuts, Victim, The Moma Dance, Gotta Jibboo, Shade, The Landlady > Destiny Unbound, Steam, Crosseyed and Painless > Run Like an Antelope, Cavern, Beneath a Sea of Stars Part 1, Say It To Me S.A.N.T.O.S., E: You Enjoy Myself

Source: phish.com

This show hasn't received any votes yet.

Rate this show:
Weak Below Average Average Above Average Excellent

 
Phish
09/06/20 (Sun)  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
09/05/20 (Sat)  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
09/04/20 (Fri)  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/16/20 (Sun)  Atlantic City Beach - Atlantic City, NJ,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/15/20 (Sat)  Atlantic City Beach - Atlantic City, NJ,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/14/20 (Fri)  Atlantic City Beach - Atlantic City, NJ,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/12/20 (Wed)  Giant Center - Hershey, PA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/11/20 (Tue)  Giant Center - Hershey, PA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/09/20 (Sun)  Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/08/20 (Sat)  Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/07/20 (Fri)  Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/05/20 (Wed)  Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/04/20 (Tue)  Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/02/20 (Sun)  Piedmont Park - Atlanta, GA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
08/01/20 (Sat)  Piedmont Park - Atlanta, GA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/31/20 (Fri)  Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - Pelham, AL,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/29/20 (Wed)  Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/26/20 (Sun)  Chase Center - San Francisco, CA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/25/20 (Sat)  Chase Center - San Francisco, CA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/24/20 (Fri)  The Forum - Inglewood, CA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/22/20 (Wed)  Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys - Stateline, NV,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/21/20 (Tue)  Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys - Stateline, NV,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/19/20 (Sun)  Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/18/20 (Sat)  Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/17/20 (Fri)  Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/15/20 (Wed)  Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
07/14/20 (Tue)  Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
02/23/20 (Sun)  Moon Palace - Riviera Maya, MX,
Upcoming Show.


 
Phish
02/22/20 (Sat)  Moon Palace - Riviera Maya, MX,
Tonight's Show.